Monday thank you’s

 

 

Today I’m honoured to have had the opportunity to write a guest post for Kozo over at Everydaygurus.  I wrote about some of the learnings I’ve gained from my run-in with breast cancer.

I hope to have offered small insights that might go some way towards helping others with cancer and health conditions that have a major impact on our lives. Stop by Kozo’s blog, it’s a positive, inspiring and uplifting place to visit with lots of insights for everyday life.  I especially like 5 Ways to Give Yourself a Hug.   Thanks for welcoming me into your blog Kozo and for all the virtual hugs 🙂

 

The Versatile Blogger

The Versatile Blogger (Photo credit: elcamino73)

My second thank you today goes to Created~Create.it for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.  I’ll write a proper post to accept the award but wanted to say “thank you”  for thinking of me, reading and appreciating my eclectic collection of posts. I’m honoured.

 

 

My third Monday thank you goes to my deputy at work, Gordon.  A truly great guy, Gordon has been thrown into a very difficult job in challenging circumstances this year.

He’s  managed to retain his sense of humour throughout and has helped me enormously.  I feel lucky to work with him and look forward to a better year for us both in 2013.

 

One thought on “Monday thank you’s

  1. Congratulations on the Versatile Blogger award, Tracy. Also, thank you so much for being a guest on Everydaygurus. I’ve already gotten some great feedback on your “Lessons from Antiquity” from some very reputable bloggers and writers. Your words and positive vibe are priceless. Thank you. {{{Hugs}}}

    Like

Leave a Reply

