Omne trium perfectum – Very Inspiring Blogger Award no. 3 :-)

Gratitude bestows reverence, allowing us to encounter everyday epiphanies, those transcendent moments of awe that change forever how we experience life and the world John Milton

Ajaytao has nominated me for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. This is my third nomination and superstition has it that good things come in threes – this award shows that’s true 🙂

thank-you-in-many-languages-lg

There are some rules for accepting the award and I think, completely unintentionally, I fell foul of them once before… this time I’m going to accept freestyle. I’ve never been good with rules!

Some information about me:

My favourite TV Cook is the late Keith Floyd – during a programme in Vietnam  people were cooking cobra.  Eating things that have no legs doesn’t appeal to me so snakes, eels and worms will never form part of my diet. I don’t believe in eating higher mammals, in particular whales and dolphins, because I have a strong suspicion they may be as intelligent as we are.  We assess intelligence based on our model of the world  – how do we know that’s the  right model?

My nominees for this award are:

Just Breathe    The Truth Ache      Hira Nazir   My Thoughts On The Subject Are As Follows

Vicky Nanjappa     Friend Nature   Breathing Space      Excursions into Imagination

blog-award

 

 

9 thoughts on “Omne trium perfectum – Very Inspiring Blogger Award no. 3 :-)

  1. Pingback: Thank you for the…. « MY THOUGHTS ON THE SUBJECT ARE AS FOLLOWS

  2. Pingback: The Very First Award.. ^___^ « Hira Nazir

  3. Pingback: The Last Blogger Award « everyday gurus

  4. Thank you my love for giving me this honor. You are awesome and too kind to do that. Much humbled. And heartiest congratulations to you.
    *Loads of love* ❤
    God Bless 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

